top of page
City of Eton (2).jpg

Gateway to the Cohutta Wilderness

Quick Resources

Pay Fine or Ticket

Click the link below to pay a fine or pay a ticket online.

Monthly Alcohol Reporting

Click the link below to report monthly alcohol sales online.

Public Notices

Click the link below to review the latest public announcements.

Stay up to date on the latest news in the community.

Read about upcoming growth.

Get the facts.

Q2 (2).PNG
City of Eton (2).jpg

Learn About Us

            Eton is a small friendly community located at the foothills of the Cohutta Wilderness. Mountain views span the entire city limits making it truly a special place.  Eton hosts a variety of restaurants, conveniences, retail, and industrial businesses. 

Jack's Restaurant
Dollar General Market in Eton

            You can also find some great nearby attractions to Eton such as the Cohutta Wilderness, Fort Mountain State Park, and Mulberry Gap. Whether making your way to the mountains for a weekend getaway or passing through on the 411 corridor, Eton is a great pit stop for lunch or resupply!

Nearby Attractions

Eton is just within a few miles of the Cohutta Wilderness and Chattahoochee National Forest. These protected forests boast some of the the best outdoor adventures in North Georgia. 

Picture of girl mountain biking

Mulberry Gap

Picture of Cohutta Wilderness

Cohutta Wilderness

Picture of Fort Mountain State Park

Fort Mountain State Park

Businesses Located In Eton


Paul's Drive In

El Pueblito Mexican Grille

Los Maguey's Mexican Restaurant




Pleasant Valley Restaurant

Back from the Dead Coffee Cafe

Grocery & Convenience:

Eton General


First National Bank

Eton Car Wash

Weaver Financial Services

Nixon Storage

Great Cutz

Polar Ice

Be Youthful Skin/Beauty


Family Dollar

Dollar General Market

Mountain Spirits Liquor Store

Drifters Trading

Bumper to Bumper 

Roger's Appliances

W & S Liquidation


Marquis Industries​

Len-Dal Carpets

Aleta Carpets

Associated Samples


Mohawk Industries

Universal Marketing

J & H Carpet

Shaw Industries

Nearby Attractions: 

Cohutta Wilderness

Chattahoochee National Forest

Fort Mountain State Park

Mulberry Gap Mountain Biking 

Petty Park 

Public Schools:

Eton Elementary 

Pleasant Valley

Health and Wellness:

Living Well Pharmacy

Eton Wellness


Eton Baptist Church

Eton Methodist Church

Like and Follow us on Facebook! 

City of Eton (2).jpg
bottom of page